Ma Poem #5

Little Window

by : -스타-

 

Dark night is flying in my mind

Little story humming in wind

I know stars are bowing

I know, I only dreaming

 

Someone grab my little hand

Crossing an ocean with his wings

Blinding me with his holy light

Open heaven doors with gaze

 

Protect me with immortality shield

Kiss me with happiness and laugh

Hug me with humility and affection

Covers me with his body silk

 

I don’t know everything

Only follow a water flow

Like an earth rotation

I’m not scared, cause I know

 

You’re my little windows

Open the truth story in my life

Flying my hope in the scratch in the sky

Give a confidence on my life

 

 

 

(ps : sorry kalo ada salah di grammar, maklum, ‘ndeso’nya lagi keluar)

 

Leave a Reply

